jigolo escort bayan escort istanbul böcek ilaçlama elektronik sigara


Document's Author: 
Office of the Dean
Introduction The Faculty of Science started in 1927. It comprises the departments of Biochemistry, Botany, Chemistry, Geology, Mathematics, Physics, Sports Science and Zoology. MISSION OF THE FACULTY OF SCIENCE The mission of the Faculty of Science is to create and impart knowledge in basic and some aspects of applied sciences to society through training, research and extension services for development.
Document Category: 
Document Type: 
Privacy of Document: 
Publication Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2012